2018 Vendors

Room hours and policies are here.

Business Name Contact Information Type of Wares
Air& Fire www.airandfire.com Candles, soaps, oils, statues, ritual tools
Amber Moon www.ambereva.com Carved amber, amber jewelry, sweater coats
Ancient Ways www.ancientways.com Books, magical tools & decorative items
Ancient Charms/Time Trinkets www.ancientcharms.com/www.timetrinkets.com Vintage, occult, costume jewelry
Ardantane Pagan Learning Center www.ardantane.org Emblems, buttons, books, information
Astral Chrysalis Design www.astralchrysalis.com Masks, leather clothing and accoutrements
Bertha Pearl/Size Queen www.sizequeenclothing.com Plus size clothing
Blue Moon Designs bluemoonkatherine.etsy.com Fabric belts, LED jewelry and hair accessories, bustles
Blue Star Creations www.bluestarpm.com Amber, jet and natural stone jewelry
Celtic Dragon Leather www.thecelticdragon.com Leather clothing & accesories
Celtic Jackalope www.celticjackalope.com T-shirts,statuary, plaques & jewelry
Celtica Instagram: Peter.Celtica Celtic a& modern jewelry
Coyote Tales Symbol Makers www.coyotesilver.com Pagan & Metaphysical silver jewelry
Crown Fellowship www.crownfellowship.com Jewelry & adornments
DragonQuest Treasures   Crystals, magical tools, drinking horns
Dragon’s Treasure www.etsy.com/shop/dragonstreasure Handmade jewelry and sculpture
Eyescream www.eyescreamjewelry.com Unique handcrafted adornments and jewelry
Faery Odd Mothers sizzorwitch@yahoo.com Masks, jewelry, fairy accoutrements
Fields Books www.fieldsbooks.com Books on the world’s spiritual traditions, East/West esoterica
Firebird Fae Couture www.firebirdfae.com Hand-dyed silk clothing & accessories
Gaean Allusions Pottery (Bayshore Foyer) www.gaeanallusions.com Stonewear, pottery
Green Man Leather/Lady of the Lake (Bayshore Foyer)   Leather art & journals
Jewels by Olivia (Bayshore Foyer) www.jewelsbyolivia.com Jewelry, accessories, gift items
Just Rewards www.4justrewards.com Amber jewelry, gifts
Kitchen Witch Gourment.com www.kitchenwitchgourmet.com Tea, tea accessories, spices
Lodema the Potter   Handmade pottery & cookware
Marancy M Studios Marancy M Studios on Facebook Carpetbags, pouches, altar cloths
Margaret Mannatt Fine Books   Books, collectibles, hats, masks
MejiaArts www.mejiaarts.com Henna, facepainting, portrait art
Milk & Honey www.milk-and-honey.com Candles, oils, ritual items, jewelry
Myth & Magic/Wren’s Runes www.wildnaturethemejewelry.com Runes, altar pieces, jewelry magical tools
Opal Moon www.opalmoondesigns.net Clothes for women & men
Owlkeyme Arts (Bayshore Foyer) www.owlkeyme.com Prints, jewelry, bellydance wear, music
Paradox Pewter www.paradoxpewter.com Pewter jewelry, rune sets, decorated wooden boxes
Passiflora www.passiflora.com Soaps, oils, scents, gifts
Rare Earth Designs www.rareearthdesigns.net Ritual tools, wands, journals, worked wood gift items
RAANU Handwoven (formerly Weaving Monk) www.raanuhandwoven.com Handwoven cloaks, shawls, scarves, jackets and vests
Roasrium Blends www.rosariumblends.com Incense, essential oils, perfumes. Apocathery items, books
Serpent’s Kiss www.serpents-kiss.com Candles, oils, sprays, jewelry, magical tools and supplies
Simply Salma’s Treasures On Instagram: simplysalmastreasure Handcrafted jewelry,accessories, henna
Spirit of the Goddess http://www.etsy.com/shop/SpiritoftheGoddess Crowns, adronments, staffs
Steven Overstreet www.stevenoverstreet.com Clothing, robes
Stone Circle Studio www.stonecirclestudio.com Art, crystals, gemstones, talismans
The Amber Wolf http://theamberwolf.com Woodburned art, drums,dangly bits, hair ornaments, &c
The Book Rodie www.thebookroadie.com Handmade books and journals
The Different Drum (Bayshore Foyer) www.thedifferentdrum.net Handmade drums and rhythm toys
The Everday Goddess aracina@sonic.net Clothing and accessories
The House of Wormwood www.houseofwormwood.com Soaps, lotions, candles
The Mystic Dream www.themysticdream.com Magical tools, Tarot, books,decor
Tombo Studio www.tombostudio.com Gothic & Pagan jewelry, accessories, Feri tradition materials
Willowroot Wands www.willowrootwands.com Wands, jewelry, statuary, crystals
Wolfsisters Creations www.wolfsisters.com Art, prints, shirts