2017 Vendors

Room hours and policies are here.

Business Name Contact Information Additional Information Type of Wares
Air& Fire www.airandfire.com 831-338-7567 Candles, soaps, oils, statues, ritual tools
Amber Moon www.ambereva.com Carved amber, amber jewelry, sweater coats
Ancient Ways www.ancientways.com 510-653-3244 Books, magical tools & decorative items
Ancestors Bounty (Bayshore Foyer)   Vintage, occult, costume jewelry
Ardantane Pagan Learning Center www.ardantane.org Emblems, buttons, books, information
Art by Max Dashu ww.suppressedhistories.net www.veleda.net Dvds, prints, cards, books
Astral Chrysalis Design www.astralchrysalis.com Masks, leather clothing and accoutrements
Bertha Pearl/Size Queen www.sizequeenclothing.com Size Queen Clothing on Facebook Plus size clothing
Blue Moon Designs bluemoonkatherine.etsy.com www.blue-moon-designs.com Fabric belts, LED jewelry and hair accessories, bustles
Blue Star Creations www.bluestarpm.com Amber, jet and natural stone jewelry
Celtic Art Store www.celticartstore.net Celtic Mandalynths, art prints, jewelry
Celtic Art Studio/9th Wave Publishing www.celticartstudio.com Celtic artwork, prints, textiles, tapestries
Celtic Dragon Leather www.thecelticdragon.com Leather clothing
Celtic Jackalope www.celticjackalope.com T-shirts,statuary, plaques & jewelry
Coyote Tales Symbol Makers www.coyotesilver.com Pagan & Metaphysical silver jewelry
DragonQuest Treasures   Crystals, magical tools, drinking horns
Dragon’s Treasure www.etsy.com/shop/dragonstreasure   Handmade jewelry and sculpture
Eyescream www.eyescreamjewelry.com Unique handcrafted adornments and jewelry
Faery Odd Mothers sizzorwitch@yahoo.com Masks, jewelry, fairy accoutrements
Feeling Great Now! (Bayshore Foyer) www.feelinggreatnow.biz Massage and bodywork
Fields Books www.fieldsbooks.com Books on the world’s spiritual traditions, East/West esoterica
Firebird Fae Couture www.firebirdfae.com Hand-dyed silk clothing & accessories
Forge and Fountain www.forgeandfountain.com   Handcrafted jewelry, Tarot and oracles, art
Gaean Allusions Pottery (Bayshore Foyer) www.gaeanallusions.com pottery@gaeanallusions.com Stonewear, pottery
House of Wormwood & Mosshollow Hill www.houseofworwood.com   Soaps, lotions, candles, hats, scarves, felting kits
Jewels by Olivia (Bayshore Foyer) www.jewelsbyolivia.com Jewelry, accessories, gift items
Just Rewards www.4justrewards.com   Amber jewelry, gifts
Kitchen Witch Gourment.com www.kitchenwitchgourmet.com   Tea, tea accessories, spices
Lodema the Potter www.lodemathepotter@yahoo.com   Handmade pottery
Ma Cheri Designs & Rainman Creations Ma Cheri Designs on Facebook and Instagram Rainman Creations on Facebook Wearable art, Kumihimo braiding, amulet bags. Beadwork, Art, staffs
Marancy M Studios Marancy M Studios on Facebook Carpetbags, pouches, altar cloths
Margaret Mannatt Fine Books mmannatt@yahoo.com Books, collectibles, hats, masks
MejiaArts www.mejiaarts.com Henna, facepainting, portrait art
Myth & Magic/Wren’s Runes www.wildnaturethemejewelry.com   Runes, altar pieces, jewelry magical tools
Owlkeyme Arts (Bayshore Foyer) www.owlkeyme.com www.darklydramatic.com Prints, jewelry, bellydance wear, music
Paradox Pewter www.paradoxpewter.com Pewter jewelry, rune sets, decorated wooden boxes
Rare Earth Designs www.rareearthdesigns.net Ritual tools, wands, journals, worked wood gift items
Roasrium Blends www.rosariumblends.com Incense, essential oils, perfumes. Apocathery items, books
Serpent’s Kiss www.serpents-kiss.com Candles, oils, sprays, jewelry, magical tools and supplies
Spirit of the Goddess http://www.etsy.com/shop/SpiritoftheGoddess rosieechelmeier@comcast.net Crowns, adronments, staffs
Steven Overstreet www.stevenoverstreet.com Clothing, robes
Stone Circle Studio www.stonecirclestudio.com Art, crystals, gemstones, talismans
The Amber Wolf http://theamberwolf.com 209-601-3085 Woodburned art, drums,dangly bits, hair ornaments, &c
The Different Drum (Bayshore Foyer) www.thedifferentdrum.net drummaker@thedifferentdrum.net Handmade drums and rhythm toys
The Everday Goddess aracina@sonic.net Clothing and accessories
The Incense Dragon www.theincensedragon.com Artisan incense, incense making kits, incense burners
The Mystic Dream www.themysticdream.com Magical tools, Tarot, books,decor
The Sacred Well www.sacredwell.com Crystals, jewelry, oils, sprays, gifts, ritual tools, books, decks
Tombo Studio www.tombostudio.com   Gothic & Pagan jewelry, accessories, Feri tradition materials
Washburn Woodcuts – Celtic on Cloth loren@cabrillo.edu Altar cloths, notecards, ritual tools
Weaving Monk www.blossommerz.com Handwoven cloaks, shawls, scarves, jackets and vests
Willowroot Wands www.willowrootwands.com Wands, jewelry, statuary, crystals
Wolfsisters Creations www.wolfsisters.com   Art, prints, shirts